books by subject

Fantasy & Magic for Children

Filter by available

Never Girls #3: A Dandelion Wish (Disney: The Never Girls): 03

By Thorpe, Kiki, Christy, Jana

Moonlight Mischief: 7 (Star Friends, 7)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

Hidden Charm: 8 (Star Friends, 8)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

Dark Tricks: 4 (Star Friends, 4)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

Secret Spell: 3 (Star Friends, 3)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

Wish Trap: 2 (Star Friends, 2)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

Twinkle Makes a Wish

By Holabird, Katharine, Warburton, Sarah

Disney Frozen Magical Story

By Disney

Harold and the Purple Crayon

By Johnson, Crockett

Magic Bunny: Classroom Capers (Magic Bunny, 4)

By Bentley, Sue

The Princess and the Wizard

By Julia Donaldson, Donaldson, Julia, Monks, Lydia

Isadora Moon Goes Camping

By Muncaster, Harriet

Rosa and the Magic Dream: Book 11 (Magic Ballerina)

By Bussell, Darcey

Amulet: the stonekeeper: Stonekeeper: Volume 1

By Kibuishi, Kazu

Mirror Magic: 1 (Star Friends, 1)

By Chapman, Linda, Fleming, Lucy

The Lights Under the Lake: Book 4 (Scarlet and Ivy)

By Cleverly, Sophie

The Dance in the Dark: Book 3 (Scarlet and Ivy)

By Cleverly, Sophie

The Whispers in the Walls: Book 2 (Scarlet and Ivy)

By Cleverly, Sophie

The Curse in the Candlelight: Book 5 (Scarlet and Ivy)

By Cleverly, Sophie

The Last Secret: A thrilling children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 (Scarlet and Ivy)

By Cleverly, Sophie

Winterling (Winterling Series)

By Sarah Prineas

Shadow

By Morpurgo, Michael

TheBad Beginning [Paperback] by Snicket, Lemony ( Author )

By Snicket, Lemony, Lemony Snicket

The Reptile Room: A Series of Unfortunate Events, Vol. 2

By Snicket, Lemony

The Hostile Hospital: A Series of Unfortunate Events, Vol. 8

By Snicket, Lemony

The Princess and the Wizard

By Donaldson, Julia, Monks, Lydia

The Blood of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus Book 5)

By Riordan, Rick

Katie The Kitten Fairy: The Pet Keeper Fairies Book 1 (Rainbow Magic)

By Meadows, Daisy, Ripper, Georgie

Princess Mirror-Belle and the Dragon Pox

By Donaldson, Julia, Monks, Lydia

Create Your Own Fantastic Quest: 4

By Judge, Chris, Andrew