books by subject

Fiction About Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance for Young Adults

Filter by available

Deenie

By Blume, Judy

1 available

Bookshop Girl: Life's a Beach

By Coles, Chloe

This Song Will Save Your Life

By Sales, Leila

Judith Viorst

By Alexander Who Used to Be Rich Last Sunday Edition: Reprint

Faded Denim: Color Me Trapped (TrueColors)

By Carlson, Melody A.

Blade Silver (TrueColors)

By Melody Carlson

Eliza and Her Monsters

By Zappia, Francesca

The List

By Vivian, Siobhan

Firstlife: 1 (Everlife Novel)

By Showalter, Gena

TOP 10 QUIZ BOOK

By Ash, Russell

The Adoration of Jenna Fox

By Pearson, Mary E

Believing in Hope (Yasmin Peace)

By Moore, Stephanie Perry

The Light Between Worlds: a breathtaking fantasy novel for fans of Holly Black and Brigid Kemmerer

By Weymouth, Laura

The World Beneath

By Warman, Janice

Paperweight

By Meg Haston, Haston, Meg

No Fixed Address

By Nielsen, Susin

THE NEW BOY

By Rawsthorne, Paula

Twenty Questions for Gloria

By Bedford, Martyn

I Am J

By Beam, Cris

Clay

By Almond, David

Mortal Engines (Mortal Engines Quartet)

By Reeve, Philip

How to Catch a Witch

By Longstaff, Abie

Gloves Off (Sunday Times Book of the Month)

By Reid, Louisa

Sing Like No One's Listening

By Jones, Vanessa

The Hunger Games Trilogy

By Collins, Suzanne

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) (The Hunger Games)

By Collins, Suzanne

What Were You Thinking?: A Story About Learnig to Control Your Impulses: A Story About Learning to Control Your Impulses

By Bryan Smith, Lisa M. Griffin

Girls in Love: pt. 1 (Girlfriends trilogy)

By Wilson, Jacqueline, Sharratt, Nick

Moxie: as seen on Netflix

By Mathieu, Jennifer

The Poet X - WINNER OF THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019

By Acevedo, Elizabeth