books by subject

Suspense for Young Adults

Filter by available

Entangled

By Cat Clarke

1 available

People's Republic

By Robert Muchamore

1 available

The Soterion Mission

By Stewart Ross

Champion: Marie Lu (Legend, 2)

By Lu, Marie

The Beast and the Bethany: The funniest children's debut of 2020! For fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams! Readers of 8+ will DEVOUR this!: Book 1

By Meggitt-Phillips, Jack, Follath, Isabelle

Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25: 1

By Evans, Richard Paul

Hero

By Grant, Michael

Theodore Boone: Theodore Boone 1

By John Grisham

The Reckless Afterlife of Harriet Stoker

By James, Lauren

Meltdown: Book 6 (Special Agents)

By Hutton, Sam

All Our Yesterdays

By Cristin Terrill

Blood Ransom (Volume 2)

By McKenzie, Sophie

TimeRiders: The Pirate Kings (Book 7)

By Scarrow, Alex

The Lastling

By Gross, Philip

Shadow in the North

By Pullman, Philip

Enola Holmes: The Case of the Missing Marquess: Now a Netflix film, starring Millie Bobby Brown

By Springer, Nancy

Payback (Boy Soldier #2)

By McNab, Andy, Rigby, Robert

Avenger (Boy Soldier, 3)

By McNab, Andy, Rigby, Robert

Terror Kid

By Zephaniah, Benjamin, Benjamin Zephaniah

Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne

By Delevingne, Cara

Night Terrors (Night Speakers)

By Sparkes, Ali

Tins (New Windmills KS3)

By Shearer, Alex

The Road of the Dead

By Brooks, Kevin

The Revenge of Seven: Lorien Legacies Book 5 (The Lorien Legacies, 5)

By Pittacus Lore, Lore, Pittacus

United As One: Lorien Legacies Book 7 (The Lorien Legacies, 7)

By Lore, Pittacus

Lies (The Gone Series)

By Grant, Michael

Plague (The Gone Series)

By Grant, Michael

The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies, 4)

By Lore, Pittacus

Imperial Spy (Imperial Trilogy)

By Robson, Mark

Jane Blonde 5: Goldenspy

By Marshall, Jill